How Are We Doing?

We here at Curran Volkswagen would like to know what you thought about your experience. We feel good about the service we provide but we don’t know how you feel unless we ask! If you have recently purchased a new vehicle or have had service done, we would appreciate you taking the time to quickly let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
145 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nancy 23 Jun 2015
Great service. Prompt, courteous, kept me informed. Very pleasant and helpful. Service person Shawn was excellent!
5 rate
Cars.com
Alan Boyd 13 Jun 2015
Prompt service for Sales. Information regarding the vehicle of our choice was through and prompt, Very pleasant experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jets Fan 11 Jun 2015
Professional courteous service. Very clean welcoming facility. They even drove me to work. Albert is a terrific guy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Debbie 11 May 2015
Terrific service, excellent advise on leasing again or buying outright. For a single woman, the experience of leasing or buying a car can be intimidating and that's just not the case with Curran. They treat you like family, and are willing to assist you with whatever makes the most sense for you and... your budget and needs. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kathleen 30 Apr 2015
Would buy my next Beetle from them. Sent my neighbor to Curran and he bought a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ford 19 Apr 2015
The Tiguon sell quick get one before they run out ! One of the best buys of 2015, and the Currans have the best commercials! Sales staff is awesome no pressure and work with you to make finances work for your budget.
5 rate
Cars.com
Paparent58 02 Apr 2015
I had such a great day. I asked a simple question, make me get a new car today. Well, Chris and Jim "the movie star" Curran, gave me a offer I just could not refuse ! Love my newly leased Jetta ! Good job guys !! Paul from Stratford..
5 rate
Cars.com
Gail Barrington 13 Jul 2019
Went to a couple different dealerships and was treated not so nicely.... emailed Jim at Curran and wow, what a great response. He asked what I was looking for and found it. No pressure. Straight to the point on pricing and financing. Bought a Golfwagon and am extremely pleased with experience and... vehicle. Worth the drive. Show more
5 rate
Google
Roos 02 Apr 2015
Quick and to the point, OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!! 2nd time I leased a car from Curran and I will always buy or lease from them. From the buying to the service to the body work after my accident they are nothing but pros at every thing they do. Do your self a favor buy a VW and buy it from Curran.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jr G., Norwalk, CT 15 Nov 2017
Went in for an oil service, was in/out in an hour.The gentleman at the front  desk of the service department was polite , as well as the other tech who handed me my keys. Very great experience for my first oil change on a VW. Thanks gents!
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.