How Are We Doing?

We here at Curran Volkswagen would like to know what you thought about your experience. We feel good about the service we provide but we don’t know how you feel unless we ask! If you have recently purchased a new vehicle or have had service done, we would appreciate you taking the time to quickly let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
144 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jessica Lind 11 Jun 2019
Great service,quick and responsive. Love the staff! Thanks again for an amazing job done
5 rate
Google
Tom Larsen 25 May 2019
Friendly, courteous, and fast. It's worth the trip.
5 rate
Google
Taryn M., Shelton, CT 02 May 2019
Wonderful people, in both sales and service. Family business. Would give them my business any day over other dealerships!
5 rate
Yelp
Joe F., Milford, CT 23 Apr 2019
Will and Danny are exceptional service consultants!!! Their professionalism, knowledge, and thoroughness make my experiences there truly pleasant. Will and Danny are extremely courteous and honest, and they work hard to meet expectations. They even provide me with progress updates while my vehicles ...are in for service. Thanks to Will and Danny and the exceptional service they provide. I will always take my vehicles to Curran VW (specifically Will or Danny) for service, and I highly recommend them to others. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
ronald green 19 Apr 2019
Nice and friendly service advisor. I went there for some advice and everyone was really helpful.
4 rate
Google
Emma B. 11 Apr 2019
Curran, specifically Sean Parauka, was super flexible working with us to get us out of our pre-existing lease into a certified pre owned car! Love our Volkswagen Atlas.
5 rate
Cars.com
Marc Y., Stamford, CT 26 Mar 2019
Just purchased a Jetta TDI from these folks. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership. My thanks to Jim Curran, Barbara, and Eric.
4 rate
Yelp
patrick mcgowan 19 Mar 2019
Nick is fantastic. As someone in my mid twenties it’s refreshing to be taken seriously in a car dealership. Nick took the information I gave him about my budget and needs in a vehicle and used that info to make great recommendations without pressuring me into buying something more than I needed. E...verything you’re looking for in a car sales person. Great consultative approach and extremely knowledgeable. A great listener and absolutely a credit to the dealership. Thanks so much Nick! - Pat Show more
5 rate
Google
Oscar Castillo 12 Mar 2019
Excellent visit...staff is very good
5 rate
Google
Kelli G 24 Feb 2019
What a great team of people working together here at Curran. We had a great experience from start to finish. Brought my Mother-in-Law in to look at a car and drove off with it that same day. We received a very fair price for a great vehicle with absolutely no pressure . Thank you all!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.