How Are We Doing?

We here at Curran Volkswagen would like to know what you thought about your experience. We feel good about the service we provide but we don’t know how you feel unless we ask! If you have recently purchased a new vehicle or have had service done, we would appreciate you taking the time to quickly let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
115 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jr G., Norwalk, CT 15 Nov 2017
Went in for an oil service, was in/out in an hour.The gentleman at the front  desk of the service department was polite , as well as the other tech who handed me my keys. Very great experience for my first oil change on a VW. Thanks gents!
5 rate
Yelp
Jennifer A., Greenwich, CT 23 Oct 2017
I just took my car in to service bc I had an awful experience at another dealership. Danny was so helpful, very patience with me and my lack of knowledge on things- and they had my car ready in an hour! That's a record I can't remember the last time I waited so short for a service call. They... are amazing, I don't mind driving the extra thirty minutes bc I know they will do a great job. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Darlene A., Stamford, CT 28 Apr 2017
Jim Curran and Sean made the leasing experience 100% stress free. Excellent client service and very patient. Super professional and super nice! Five stars.
5 rate
Yelp
Shana T., Stratford, CT 15 Mar 2017
My husband and I just bought a car from Curran and the experience was great from start to finish. Nick Farrington was knowledgeable and didn't pressure us at all. He listened to what we wanted and was able to get us a great deal. We love our new GTI.
5 rate
Yelp
Sam M. 09 Mar 2017
From start to finish, this dealership is a class act. Professional, kind and courteous. Sean Paruka in Sales to Danny Beao in Service to a great parts department. Best VW dealer in Fairfield County!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ian W., Ware, United Kingdom 22 Feb 2017
Good pricing compared to another company that I looked at. Staff were helpful and knowledgeable and we managed to get a better spec car for less money than the base model at another dealer. Would definitely return again.
5 rate
Yelp
NickAlf56 04 Aug 2016
Purchased a certified preowned tiguan. The dealership had just what I was looking for. Finance was quick and painless. The salesperson went over everything in the car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nixo A., Westport, CT 17 Jul 2016
We own 2 VW that are serviced by our local garage. When the VW expertise is needed, we went to different VW dealers in other states that we did not necessarily enjoy. The last 3 visits to Curran have been a pleasure, the service team is friendly, caring and did the right thing, 3 times. Whether we d...ealt with Will or Amanda, we felt we were treated very fairly. No bad taste when we got the bill, knowing that VW took eligible fixes under warranty without questioning. No car is perfect but this team takes care of the issues and makes the experience trouble free. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
AngelRG 11 Sep 2015
I brought my car in for a 70,000 mile servicing. I had a 7:30am appointment and Danny B was there to get me in and out quickly with a loaner car. My vehicle needed some additional work so Danny called right away and explained the issues and what repairs were needed. I was very pleased with the servi...ce and attention I received. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dane O., Westport, CT 27 Aug 2015
everyone at Curran VW were unbelievably friendly and were willing to go out of there way for anything. I worked with Jim who was a joy to work with he has a great personality and has great patience which I was extremely thankful for. Thank you to everyone who made my car experience amazing. I will b...e passing on the word to anyone on the search for a new car. I love my new GTI and the lighting package is beautiful! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
a