How Are We Doing?

We here at Curran Volkswagen would like to know what you thought about your experience. We feel good about the service we provide but we don’t know how you feel unless we ask! If you have recently purchased a new vehicle or have had service done, we would appreciate you taking the time to quickly let us know how we did.

Customer Lobby
90 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Judy 20 Feb 2015
From the day I purchased my car- the Salesman Eric was attentive and really listened to what I was looking for in my vehicle I was looking for! Drew in Customer Service got my car in when I wanted to bring it in for servicing. When I picked up my car it was clean! Everyone there is very friendly & w...illing to help you or direct you to where you need to go! Thank you Curran for having a FANTASTIC group of people working for you!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Betsy B., Fairfield, CT 07 Dec 2014
I have had several service appointments at Curran and they have all met or exceeded my expectations.  They are quick and courteous and I always leave knowing my car is ready to drive another 10,000 miles....how does it get any better than that?
5 rate
Yelp
Mary 22 Aug 2014
As a female, I cannot praise Curran Volkswagen enough. From initially purchasing my Tiguan to the scheduled maintenance appointments, I have been treated with respect and professionalism by Jim and the service reps. Timely appointments, explanation of work performed, and kind responses to my inquiri...es have provided comfort and ease throughout each transaction. From sales to service every employee I encountered exemplifies an outstanding work ethic. It is by far the very best dealership I have ever encountered. Without reservation, I highly recommend Curran. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Christine C., Stratford, CT 13 Aug 2014
Love my car, love the staff, life is good! Car shopping can be such a chore & these guys know how to make it easy & enjoyable. In no time at all I was driving off the lot in my 2014 Jetta... With the upgrades I was interested in & at a great price! Thanks to all of you who helped me!!!!
5 rate
Yelp
Molly B., Orange, CT 09 Aug 2014
I bought my car at curran 4 years ago, the buying experience was great!  I have continued to have my car serviced there over the years and every trip to the service dept has been just as great!
5 rate
Yelp
patti d 01 Aug 2014
Took my car in with no appt because it was making a funny noise. Danny got me right in and found me a loaner car. Problem fixed quickly. Had my car back too fast, lived the TDI Jetta they loaned me!
5 rate
Cars.com
AhmedB 29 Jul 2014
Excellent service. Just had the first 10,000 mile service on my Passat. The service team is very professional. My experience with Curran VW has been outstanding from the moment I walked in shopping for a car. Great cars, great service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ray laskowski 27 Jul 2014
Quick friendly service.Service rep Dan was great,helpful and efficient.My work was done in a timely manner
5 rate
Cars.com
Rex 25 Jun 2014
I had a great experience at Curran VW. I was comparing the cost to an Audi, and found that the Passat TSI gave me more interior room with great performance and at a lower price.
5 rate
Cars.com
Junkman203 20 Jun 2014
This is a wonderful dealership. The sales people are friendly and the financial Lady (Barbara) is outstanding. All of them worked with me to get me the best deal I could get. Especially with the financing. The service department is also friendly and attentive. I got my 20k service and was nicely sur...prised in that it was done quickly, and that included fixing a broken light I did not even know was broken. They also have coffee, and clean bathrooms. :) Overall a nice place to go. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
a